webinar register page

Webinar banner
Start Creating Remote Workshops
Hundreds of organisations have now been flung into the world of remote. No longer are teams of people able to book a room, get a handful of sticky notes and start creatively problem solving.

In this webinar, we will show you how to start creating your own first Remote Workshops, giving you experience of using visual collaboration tool Mural and give you some of the key tips and principles, giving you confidence to run your first remote workshops.

Weekly on Mondays at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm BST.
Duration: 60 minutes

Mar 30, 2020 04:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Ross Chapman.